Here you can find a live feed of our social media pages and our most recent blog posts.



in the Studio - Pica Studios in York. I bought the red beret in a vintage shop in LA whilst touring with Hue And Cry in the 1980s. I used to wear it on stage. Ah - The old Muso Days. Painting is akin to playing music for me. Photo © @Damilola Aye ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

In honour of Valentines Day we thought it would be appropriate to post our version of Frank Sinatra's 'I Wish I Were in Love Again'. Lots of Love from Pat and Greg xx
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook


Here you can go straight to our social media sites just by clicking the images.


Here is a list of the tour events which will be coming up next.

Latest news

Here you can see the most recent posts we have made into the blog.

Get in touch