Hue And Cry Add Carlisle Show to Bitter Suite 30th Anniversary Tour 2019

Hue And Cry announced that the duo have added a show in Carlisle’s Old Fire Station on Sunday 2nd June 2019 with tickets going on general sale at 9am on Wednesday 15th August 2018 HERE. As Bitter Suite (the Kane brother’s debut live album) turns 30 years of age, Pat and Greg Kane will be on the road through out 2019 with their intimately wonderful Piano & Vocal shows giving fans the chance to enjoy a stripped down acoustic version of those Hue And Cry classics.

Bitter Suite by Hue And Cry was the band’s debut live album released on 1st March 1989, after their two successful studio albums ‘Seduced And Abandoned’ and ‘Remote’ topped the charts with hits such as ‘Looking For Linda’, ‘Labour of Love’ and ‘Ordinary Angel’.

Bitter Suite Track listing:
1. Mother Glasgow
2. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
3. Shipbuilding
4. Rolling Home
5. Peaceful Face
6. Widescreen
7. O God Head Hid
8. Looking For Linda
9. Remote
10. It Was A  Very Good Year
11. Round Midnight
12. Truth

Listen to the full album on: Spotify | iTunes | Bandcamp | Apple Music | Google Play | Amazon Music