Site Overlay

Bitter Suite, Again


Recorded at Glasgow’s renowned ABC venue as part of the extremely successful ‘History City Xmas Weekend’ in December 2009, ’Bitter Suite, Again’ is a CD Audio and Bonus DVD of the live recording of Pat and Greg Kane’s intimate piano and vocal set of the performance. The original ‘Bitter Suite’ was recorded in 1989 at The Renfrew Ferry, anchored in Glasgow’s River Clyde.

In stock

Categories: ,


Bitter Suite, Again is available as a 13 track CD with a Bonus DVD, featuring video footage of the live performance, as well as a 15 minute ‘in conversation’ feature with Pat and Greg.


1. Stumble Through the Dance
2. Looking for Linda
3. We Free Kings
4. Back To Back
5. Violently
6. Martha
7. Mary, Mary
8. Headin’ For A Fall
9. Labour Of Love
10. Two Little Boys
11. The Last Stop
12. Stars Crash Down
13. Mother Glasgow
14. Just Say You Love Me (iTunes bonus track)

Additional information

Weight 104 kg
Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved. | Catch Vogue by Catch Themes