Site Overlay

September Songs CD


September Songs is out now. 2015 marks the centenary year of Frank Sinatra’s birth, an entertainer whose work has been a huge influence on the musical careers of Patrick and Gregory Kane. The album September Songs contains 10 tracks personally selected and re-recorded by the brothers to pay tribute to the original Chairman of the Board.


September Songs is available as a stand-alone CD. Neatly packed in design specific casing with a booklet featuring lyrics to all of the tracks plus forewords written by Patrick and Gregory Kane with unique artwork selected by the brothers themselves. Taking inspiration from Frank Sinatra through-out their lives, the brothers chose to write this spectacular jazz album.


1. Let’s Fall In Love
2. You Make Me Feel So Young
3. Lonesome Road
4. September Song
5. I Wish I Were In Love Again
6. Gentle On My Mind
7. Little Green Apples
8. Sunday
9. Fly Me To The Moon
10. Where Is The One?


Copyright © 2020 . All Rights Reserved. | Catch Vogue by Catch Themes